Created Sun, 04 Dec 2011 00:10:18 +0000 by Jacob Christ
Sun, 04 Dec 2011 00:10:18 +0000
When I click shift + upload I'm able to get a lot more information about the build and upload processes. In fact so much so that most of it scrolls off the screen and I can't see the beginning output.
Does anyone know if this is written to a file somewhere for later review?